Contact Us

Board of Directors

Julie Della-Maria – Moon Bounce Dragger
Fred Gossage
Board President
Scott BeckBoard Vice President
Rudy LindeBoard Treasurer
Helene TaylorBoard Secretary
Rachael BeckPromotion Committee Chair
Dana AlonziDesign Committee Chair
Aleisha ManyetteGreen Committee Chair
Jen TrubyEDC Committee Chair
Michelle WilliamsBoard Member
Rich AustinBoard Member
Denise BaumBoard Member
Leo KeenanLiason, Town of Sykesville
Mike McMullinLiason, Carroll County Chamber

Sykesville Main Street Association

7547 Main Street
Sykesville, Maryland 21784

Phone: 410-795-8959
Fax: 410-795-3818



Town of Sykesville:

Contact us using any of the options above or use the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Upcoming Events

Full Event Calender
Sykesville Pottery & Art Center

This Week on Main Street

Appearances in the news, upcoming initiatives, how the community connects on Main Street, and so much more is happening. Find out what's up right here.
Read more

Let’s keep in touch! Sign up to receive our monthly Newsletter.